Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: US Delaware Lottery US Delaware Play4 Day

US Delaware Play4 Day

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2022-11-26 (Sat)6998
2022-11-25 (Fri)4656
2022-11-23 (Wed)9309
2022-11-22 (Tue)2267
2022-11-21 (Mon)0006
2022-11-19 (Sat)5006
2022-11-18 (Fri)8291
2022-11-16 (Wed)7751
2022-11-15 (Tue)2156
2022-11-14 (Mon)2313
2022-11-12 (Sat)5508
2022-11-11 (Fri)1738
2022-11-09 (Wed)1065
2022-11-07 (Mon)6038
2022-11-05 (Sat)2142
2022-11-04 (Fri)2029
2022-11-03 (Thu)0667
2022-11-02 (Wed)3878
2022-11-01 (Tue)2917
2022-10-31 (Mon)1079
2022-10-29 (Sat)7144
2022-10-28 (Fri)1764
2022-10-27 (Thu)6347
2022-10-26 (Wed)4720
2022-10-25 (Tue)7027
2022-10-24 (Mon)1497
2022-10-22 (Sat)2780
2022-10-21 (Fri)5443
2022-10-20 (Thu)3331
2022-10-19 (Wed)9005
Top