Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: US New Mexico Lottery US New Mexico Pick4 Day

US New Mexico Pick4 Day

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2020-11-26 (Thu)8120
2020-11-25 (Wed)0018
2020-11-24 (Tue)7380
2020-11-23 (Mon)7419
2020-11-22 (Sun)3597
2020-11-21 (Sat)5574
2020-11-20 (Fri)3139
2020-11-19 (Thu)8265
2020-11-18 (Wed)5230
2020-11-17 (Tue)9940
2020-11-16 (Mon)3460
2020-11-15 (Sun)3193
2020-11-14 (Sat)1739
2020-11-13 (Fri)5757
2020-11-12 (Thu)0483
2020-11-11 (Wed)1570
2020-11-10 (Tue)1518
2020-11-09 (Mon)5907
2020-11-08 (Sun)5201
2020-11-07 (Sat)5805
2020-11-06 (Fri)0335
2020-11-05 (Thu)6978
2020-11-04 (Wed)0308
2020-11-03 (Tue)9606
2020-11-02 (Mon)2262
2020-11-01 (Sun)1164
2020-10-31 (Sat)6382
2020-10-30 (Fri)9478
2020-10-29 (Thu)5423
2020-10-28 (Wed)9417
Top