Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: US Oregon Lottery US Oregon Pick4 4pm

US Oregon Pick4 4pm

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2022-08-12 (Fri)6562
2022-08-11 (Thu)4759
2022-08-10 (Wed)7721
2022-08-09 (Tue)9443
2022-08-08 (Mon)7067
2022-08-07 (Sun)8340
2022-08-06 (Sat)0868
2022-08-05 (Fri)2944
2022-08-04 (Thu)2204
2022-08-03 (Wed)4261
2022-08-02 (Tue)9477
2022-08-01 (Mon)5981
2022-07-31 (Sun)6201
2022-07-30 (Sat)9122
2022-07-29 (Fri)4864
2022-07-28 (Thu)1522
2022-07-27 (Wed)2599
2022-07-26 (Tue)2881
2022-07-25 (Mon)9145
2022-07-24 (Sun)6357
2022-07-23 (Sat)0207
2022-07-22 (Fri)7301
2022-07-21 (Thu)1488
2022-07-20 (Wed)6723
2022-07-19 (Tue)8680
2022-07-18 (Mon)0181
2022-07-17 (Sun)4400
2022-07-16 (Sat)8346
2022-07-15 (Fri)5705
2022-07-14 (Thu)8843
Top