Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: US Colorado Lottery US Colorado Lotto Plus

US Colorado Lotto Plus

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2021-06-16 (Wed)3-7-13-16-30-34 (1
20-26-32-35-38)
2021-06-12 (Sat)1-6-24-28-29-32 (3
4-9-12-27-31)
2021-06-09 (Wed)2-3-11-16-30-34 (6
22-25-27-37-40)
2021-06-05 (Sat)10-13-25-26-31-35 (1
11-15-21-27-32)
2021-06-02 (Wed)4-5-12-13-14-24 (13
18-22-23-29-35)
2021-05-29 (Sat)3-7-25-28-35-38 (7
9-16-24-27-34)
2021-05-26 (Wed)1-6-11-28-33-34 (6
19-26-30-33-37)
2021-05-22 (Sat)3-5-10-11-22-23 (5
24-26-34-38-39)
2021-05-19 (Wed)6-10-18-19-21-27 (2
8-13-14-23-38)
2021-05-15 (Sat)5-10-13-23-33-38 (14
18-28-30-37-38)
2021-05-12 (Wed)3-9-10-16-34-40 (5
6-15-19-31-34)
2021-05-08 (Sat)2-6-9-16-37-39 (14
20-23-27-28-33)
2021-05-05 (Wed)2-4-5-24-26-27 (6
7-9-18-24-30)
2021-05-01 (Sat)4-5-8-20-21-27 (13
15-18-25-26-29)
2021-04-28 (Wed)8-19-21-24-29-34 (1
22-29-31-35-40)
2021-04-24 (Sat)6-10-13-24-27-35 (16
19-21-28-33-36)
2021-04-21 (Wed)4-6-9-14-16-31 (1
5-11-19-33-37)
2021-04-17 (Sat)3-4-15-32-35-36 (13
16-26-28-29-31)
2021-04-14 (Wed)2-5-20-24-29-30 (4
12-19-21-34-39)
2021-04-10 (Sat)11-19-22-28-31-35 (4
10-12-22-34-37)
2021-04-07 (Wed)13-16-32-33-36-38 (6
7-20-21-25-26)
2021-04-03 (Sat)12-14-19-23-29-34 (1
15-25-33-35-38)
2021-03-31 (Wed)11-13-14-31-38-40 (11
15-20-24-25-37)
2021-03-27 (Sat)4-13-14-27-30-40 (2
6-11-20-23-29)
2021-03-24 (Wed)7-10-20-21-33-35 (8
16-21-23-33-36)
2021-03-20 (Sat)7-10-11-18-20-33 (2
10-24-31-33-39)
2021-03-17 (Wed)4-16-17-24-33-34 (11
20-22-24-29-39)
2021-03-13 (Sat)1-3-5-7-19-31 (4-6-8-19-20-32)
2021-03-10 (Wed)4-7-13-35-36-40 (2
5-12-34-35-40)
2021-03-06 (Sat)3-7-11-12-25-34 (6
8-12-26-31-35)
Top