You Are Here: US Florida Lottery Pls Choose




US Florida Pick2 Mid Day

Draw Date: 2024-05-22 (Wed)

US Florida Pick2 Evening

Draw Date: 2024-05-22 (Wed)

US Florida Pick3 Mid Day

Draw Date: 2024-04-28 (Sun)

US Florida Pick3 Evening

Draw Date: 2024-04-28 (Sun)

US Florida Pick4 Mid Day

Draw Date: 2024-05-19 (Sun)

US Florida Pick4 Evening

Draw Date: 2024-05-19 (Sun)

US Florida Pick5 Mid Day

Draw Date: 2024-05-05 (Sun)

US Florida Pick5 Evening

Draw Date: 2024-05-05 (Sun)

US Florida Fantasy 5

Draw Date: 2023-03-19 (Sun)

US Florida Lotto X

Draw Date: 2024-05-18 (Sat)
Winning Numbers:

7 - 16 - 18 - 20 - 26 - 41
Double ( 17 - 26 - 28 - 29 - 34 - 39 )

Click here for past results and more tools for
US Florida Lotto X

US Florida Jackpot Triple Play

Draw Date: 2024-04-16 (Tue)

US Powerball

Draw Date: 2023-12-11 (Mon)
Winning Numbers:

1 - 24 - 27 - 31 - 62
Power Ball ( 20 )
Power Play ( 3 )

Click here for past results and more tools for
US Powerball

US Powerball DoublePlay

Draw Date: 2024-05-15 (Wed)
Winning Numbers:

8 - 9 - 29 - 57 - 65
Power Ball ( 10 )

Click here for past results and more tools for
US Powerball DoublePlay

US Mega Millions

Draw Date: 2024-05-14 (Tue)
Winning Numbers:

13 - 19 - 43 - 62 - 64
Mega Ball ( 6 )
Megaplier ( 3 )

Click here for past results and more tools for
US Mega Millions

US Cash4Life

Draw Date: 2024-05-19 (Sun)
Winning Numbers:

5 - 9 - 13 - 52 - 57
Bonus ( 3 )

Click here for past results and more tools for
US Cash4Life