Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: US Colorado Lottery US Colorado Lotto Plus

US Colorado Lotto Plus

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2020-11-21 (Sat)1-13-18-25-37-40 (6
22-25-27-31-39)
2020-11-18 (Wed)4-7-9-14-15-18 (3
8-15-20-27-34)
2020-11-14 (Sat)3-8-10-16-25-27 (11
13-19-26-36-37)
2020-11-11 (Wed)2-9-12-26-32-34 (2
3-9-13-25-40)
2020-11-07 (Sat)3-9-17-28-33-35 (3
7-11-16-18-30)
2020-11-04 (Wed)20-21-28-32-33-35 (1
3-24-32-35-38)
2020-10-31 (Sat)2-6-20-24-26-32 (11
23-26-32-36-39)
2020-10-28 (Wed)3-12-17-18-36-39 (2
4-26-29-31-37)
2020-10-24 (Sat)5-6-9-14-18-29 (10
19-22-23-27-30)
2020-10-21 (Wed)7-16-18-19-30-37 (6
7-14-15-28-29)
2020-10-17 (Sat)4-8-16-21-33-38 (7
9-22-29-34-38)
2020-10-14 (Wed)14-18-30-31-34-35 (3
4-6-20-25-39)
2020-10-10 (Sat)6-14-22-24-26-36 (3
25-33-34-36-38)
2020-10-07 (Wed)3-12-14-20-21-23 (9
12-17-24-32-38)
2020-10-03 (Sat)3-10-12-17-35-40 (20
24-28-29-32-34)
2020-09-30 (Wed)12-16-21-23-32-40 (1
5-7-23-29-33)
2020-09-26 (Sat)3-6-7-14-29-31 (3
5-12-13-28-31)
2020-09-23 (Wed)2-4-10-23-25-32 (5
6-15-22-27-29)
2020-09-19 (Sat)3-6-13-25-33-37 (9
12-23-31-33-38)
2020-09-16 (Wed)17-19-20-35-39-40 (6
25-28-29-32-33)
2020-09-12 (Sat)15-16-24-29-37-38 (8
9-15-22-24-34)
2020-09-09 (Wed)12-16-17-18-29-34 (7
9-26-34-38-40)
2020-09-05 (Sat)10-13-17-20-34-35 (2
4-6-27-29-37)
2020-09-02 (Wed)3-17-20-23-27-32 (10
11-12-22-25-32)
2020-08-29 (Sat)14-18-19-30-31-35 (11
14-17-23-29-30)
2020-08-26 (Wed)10-13-17-29-30-38 (1
9-14-23-24-37)
2020-08-22 (Sat)4-12-15-24-26-29 (13
20-26-34-35-36)
2020-08-19 (Wed)2-8-24-30-31-39 (10
12-13-18-25-28)
2020-08-15 (Sat)6-7-11-12-13-40 (6
10-13-15-16-18)
2020-08-12 (Wed)2-12-19-23-26-28 (14
21-24-30-32-34)
Top