Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: US Delaware Lottery US Delaware Play3 Night

US Delaware Play3 Night

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2023-02-05 (Sun)020
2023-02-04 (Sat)427
2023-02-03 (Fri)103
2023-02-02 (Thu)401
2023-02-01 (Wed)843
2023-01-31 (Tue)172
2023-01-30 (Mon)170
2023-01-29 (Sun)654
2023-01-28 (Sat)198
2023-01-27 (Fri)520
2023-01-26 (Thu)197
2023-01-25 (Wed)791
2023-01-24 (Tue)076
2023-01-23 (Mon)145
2023-01-22 (Sun)156
2023-01-21 (Sat)222
2023-01-20 (Fri)853
2023-01-19 (Thu)813
2023-01-18 (Wed)488
2023-01-17 (Tue)079
2023-01-16 (Mon)445
2023-01-15 (Sun)747
2023-01-14 (Sat)489
2023-01-13 (Fri)301
2023-01-12 (Thu)584
2023-01-11 (Wed)609
2023-01-10 (Tue)122
2023-01-09 (Mon)404
2023-01-08 (Sun)207
2023-01-07 (Sat)502
Top