Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: US Louisiana Lottery US Louisiana Pick3

US Louisiana Pick3

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2021-01-17 (Sun)158
2021-01-16 (Sat)518
2021-01-15 (Fri)855
2021-01-14 (Thu)125
2021-01-11 (Mon)971
2021-01-10 (Sun)079
2021-01-09 (Sat)438
2021-01-08 (Fri)040
2021-01-07 (Thu)835
2021-01-06 (Wed)776
2021-01-05 (Tue)713
2021-01-04 (Mon)844
2021-01-03 (Sun)057
2021-01-02 (Sat)556
2021-01-01 (Fri)971
2020-12-31 (Thu)073
2020-12-30 (Wed)277
2020-12-29 (Tue)812
2020-12-28 (Mon)430
2020-12-27 (Sun)571
2020-12-26 (Sat)339
2020-12-24 (Thu)155
2020-12-23 (Wed)808
2020-12-22 (Tue)830
2020-12-21 (Mon)107
2020-12-20 (Sun)633
2020-12-19 (Sat)362
2020-12-18 (Fri)364
2020-12-17 (Thu)037
2020-12-16 (Wed)140
Top