Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: US Nebraska Lottery US Nebraska Pick3

US Nebraska Pick3

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2021-05-13 (Thu)591
2021-05-12 (Wed)999
2021-05-11 (Tue)661
2021-05-10 (Mon)897
2021-05-09 (Sun)796
2021-05-08 (Sat)608
2021-05-07 (Fri)212
2021-05-06 (Thu)183
2021-05-05 (Wed)672
2021-05-04 (Tue)470
2021-05-03 (Mon)968
2021-05-02 (Sun)887
2021-05-01 (Sat)817
2021-04-30 (Fri)996
2021-04-29 (Thu)675
2021-04-28 (Wed)584
2021-04-27 (Tue)575
2021-04-26 (Mon)517
2021-04-25 (Sun)770
2021-04-24 (Sat)091
2021-04-23 (Fri)949
2021-04-22 (Thu)714
2021-04-21 (Wed)656
2021-04-20 (Tue)891
2021-04-19 (Mon)640
2021-04-18 (Sun)642
2021-04-17 (Sat)390
2021-04-16 (Fri)819
2021-04-15 (Thu)723
2021-04-14 (Wed)796
Top