Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: US Ohio Lottery US Ohio Kicker

US Ohio Kicker

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2020-07-01 (Wed)317539
2020-06-29 (Mon)212577
2020-06-27 (Sat)059677
2020-06-24 (Wed)002085
2020-06-22 (Mon)984244
2020-06-20 (Sat)657952
2020-06-17 (Wed)318038
2020-06-15 (Mon)965276
2020-06-13 (Sat)142648
2020-06-10 (Wed)726190
2020-06-08 (Mon)079989
2020-06-06 (Sat)606875
2020-06-03 (Wed)856558
2020-06-01 (Mon)712496
2020-05-30 (Sat)848294
2020-05-27 (Wed)586604
2020-05-25 (Mon)497597
2020-05-23 (Sat)187311
2020-05-20 (Wed)578982
2020-05-18 (Mon)396828
2020-05-16 (Sat)447946
2020-05-13 (Wed)909785
2020-05-11 (Mon)686254
2020-05-09 (Sat)488492
2020-05-06 (Wed)085200
2020-05-04 (Mon)972593
2020-05-02 (Sat)009118
2020-04-29 (Wed)771073
2020-04-27 (Mon)546450
2020-04-25 (Sat)742508
Top