Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: US Wisconsin Lottery US Wisconsin Super Cash

US Wisconsin Super Cash

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2020-11-25 (Wed)10-26-27-28-35-4 (N)
2020-11-24 (Tue)15-17-18-33-4-7 (N)
2020-11-23 (Mon)12-15-22-29-37-4 (N)
2020-11-22 (Sun)10-20-21-26-31-8 (Y)
2020-11-21 (Sat)02-11-20-21-35-38 (Y)
2020-11-20 (Fri)15-20-3-30-31-35 (N)
2020-11-19 (Thu)20-22-26-29-30-33 (N)
2020-11-18 (Wed)11-15-23-34-5-9 (N)
2020-11-17 (Tue)1-14-15-25-33-36 (N)
2020-11-16 (Mon)2-28-32-39-4-9 (N)
2020-11-15 (Sun)17-18-21-31-35-39 (N)
2020-11-14 (Sat)14-23-24-32-34-7 (N)
2020-11-13 (Fri)26-33-34-35-36-9 (N)
2020-11-12 (Thu)11-12-27-28-30-9 (N)
2020-11-11 (Wed)01-02-13-14-32-35 (N)
2020-11-10 (Tue)15-17-19-36-37-39 (N)
2020-11-09 (Mon)14-21-24-3-37-4 (N)
2020-11-08 (Sun)10-20-22-23-27-35 (N)
2020-11-07 (Sat)1-13-23-33-35-8 (N)
2020-11-06 (Fri)2-23-3-33-35-7 (N)
2020-11-05 (Thu)17-28-32-33-38-6 (N)
2020-11-04 (Wed)10-11-12-2-29-35 (N)
2020-11-03 (Tue)05-07-11-22-37-39 (N)
2020-11-02 (Mon)17-21-24-25-38-4 (N)
2020-11-01 (Sun)1-2-22-32-37-7 (N)
2020-10-31 (Sat)14-19-23-24-25-33 (N)
2020-10-30 (Fri)18-19-20-27-31-32 (N)
2020-10-29 (Thu)03-10-11-19-20-27 (N)
2020-10-28 (Wed)02-07-09-15-35-39 (N)
2020-10-27 (Tue)13-14-16-22-34-36 (N)
Top