Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: US Wisconsin Lottery US Wisconsin Super Cash

US Wisconsin Super Cash

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2024-01-31 (Wed)19-27-29-38-39-4 (N)
2024-01-30 (Tue)11-14-17-19-2-27 (N)
2024-01-29 (Mon)13-25-31-33-35-6 (N)
2024-01-28 (Sun)12-24-37-39-5-8 (N)
2024-01-27 (Sat)17-18-19-25-28-3 (N)
2024-01-26 (Fri)18-19-23-32-36-9 (Y)
2024-01-25 (Thu)12-18-27-28-4-8 (N)
2024-01-24 (Wed)11-22-29-35-36-5 (N)
2024-01-23 (Tue)1-20-21-3-37-9 (N)
2024-01-22 (Mon)12-18-20-21-26-4 (N)
2024-01-21 (Sun)13-16-26-27-29-32 (Y)
2024-01-20 (Sat)13-16-24-32-33-37 (N)
2024-01-19 (Fri)1-15-27-28-3-7 (N)
2024-01-18 (Thu)12-21-24-27-30-35 (N)
2024-01-17 (Wed)13-14-15-28-29-4 (N)
2024-01-16 (Tue)13-31-36-37-39-8 (N)
2024-01-15 (Mon)12-16-18-29-39-6 (N)
2024-01-14 (Sun)14-15-26-27-37-7 (N)
2024-01-13 (Sat)22-29-31-36-37-9 (N)
2024-01-12 (Fri)18-29-3-35-7-9 (N)
2024-01-11 (Thu)1-16-23-28-34-6 (N)
2024-01-10 (Wed)12-16-23-24-32-4 (N)
2024-01-09 (Tue)12-13-23-26-34-38 (N)
2024-01-08 (Mon)16-18-20-29-38-8 (N)
2024-01-07 (Sun)10-14-21-29-36-37 (Y)
2024-01-06 (Sat)11-12-18-24-25-36 (N)
2024-01-05 (Fri)19-30-37-5-7-8 (Y)
2024-01-04 (Thu)1-13-19-33-35-4 (N)
2024-01-03 (Wed)21-24-26-28-30-37 (N)
2024-01-02 (Tue)12-14-21-27-29-36 (N)
Top