Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: US Arizona Lottery Arizona Triple Twist

US Arizona Triple Twist

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2021-01-17 (Sun)6-10-17-19-21-29
2021-01-16 (Sat)13-23-24-30-34-36
2021-01-15 (Fri)8-18-20-27-29-33
2021-01-14 (Thu)1-7-17-26-41-42
2021-01-11 (Mon)8-25-30-31-32-40
2021-01-10 (Sun)9-11-16-20-33-34
2021-01-09 (Sat)1-3-8-13-16-24
2021-01-08 (Fri)2-5-18-20-29-30
2021-01-07 (Thu)5-7-16-20-21-28
2021-01-06 (Wed)3-6-11-22-35-38
2021-01-05 (Tue)15-20-23-28-33-42
2021-01-04 (Mon)13-17-24-28-31-32
2021-01-03 (Sun)1-4-10-11-14-16
2021-01-02 (Sat)5-12-18-19-24-32
2021-01-01 (Fri)1-5-8-28-29-35
2020-12-31 (Thu)5-6-15-17-19-28
2020-12-30 (Wed)3-13-30-31-34-35
2020-12-29 (Tue)3-4-17-18-28-42
2020-12-28 (Mon)1-11-22-25-27-33
2020-12-27 (Sun)2-3-10-18-19-40
2020-12-26 (Sat)4-9-16-18-22-32
2020-12-25 (Fri)5-15-29-34-38-42
2020-12-24 (Thu)1-3-16-31-34-39
2020-12-23 (Wed)3-6-12-23-24-37
2020-12-22 (Tue)6-20-22-30-33-38
2020-12-21 (Mon)7-13-14-16-32-34
2020-12-20 (Sun)4-6-11-15-21-37
2020-12-19 (Sat)8-9-13-18-27-38
2020-12-18 (Fri)18-23-24-37-38-39
2020-12-17 (Thu)17-20-22-25-28-34
Top