Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: US Arizona Lottery Arizona Triple Twist

US Arizona Triple Twist

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2023-03-12 (Sun)1-3-15-37-39-41
2023-03-09 (Thu)2-4-7-29-30-40
2023-03-08 (Wed)6-13-21-22-32-39
2023-03-07 (Tue)4-5-6-11-26-36
2023-03-06 (Mon)9-11-15-26-29-38
2023-03-05 (Sun)12-14-15-17-37-41
2023-03-04 (Sat)1-9-24-25-29-37
2023-03-03 (Fri)28-30-33-36-39-40
2023-03-02 (Thu)18-19-23-25-28-40
2023-03-01 (Wed)8-9-11-22-35-42
2023-02-28 (Tue)5-13-24-27-30-34
2023-02-27 (Mon)3-4-5-18-25-34
2023-02-26 (Sun)2-8-22-24-32-35
2023-02-25 (Sat)3-10-17-21-24-34
2023-02-24 (Fri)12-16-21-26-30-42
2023-02-23 (Thu)5-7-20-25-27-42
2023-02-22 (Wed)9-11-17-30-34-36
2023-02-21 (Tue)15-17-28-29-36-38
2023-02-20 (Mon)17-21-24-31-32-35
2023-02-19 (Sun)2-9-23-34-36-38
2023-02-18 (Sat)4-20-27-34-37-42
2023-02-17 (Fri)9-16-25-28-32-33
2023-02-16 (Thu)9-11-14-15-19-28
2023-02-15 (Wed)3-6-10-16-21-25
2023-02-14 (Tue)3-5-12-18-19-20
2023-02-13 (Mon)1-5-15-22-32-38
2023-02-12 (Sun)7-12-16-18-29-41
2023-02-11 (Sat)2-5-15-18-25-30
2023-02-10 (Fri)1-9-10-21-36-40
2023-02-09 (Thu)2-11-21-26-31-35
Top