Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: US Arizona Lottery Arizona Triple Twist

US Arizona Triple Twist

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2020-11-26 (Thu)9-16-27-31-33-37
2020-11-25 (Wed)12-13-18-21-29-30
2020-11-24 (Tue)5-6-13-33-38-41
2020-11-23 (Mon)2-18-21-31-32-40
2020-11-22 (Sun)6-11-20-23-24-25
2020-11-21 (Sat)4-21-29-33-41-42
2020-11-20 (Fri)8-10-20-21-27-36
2020-11-19 (Thu)9-12-17-31-39-40
2020-11-18 (Wed)5-8-13-31-35-37
2020-11-17 (Tue)6-8-21-22-30-31
2020-11-16 (Mon)6-16-18-23-28-32
2020-11-15 (Sun)15-26-28-32-39-42
2020-11-14 (Sat)2-9-13-16-18-19
2020-11-13 (Fri)12-17-18-20-25-36
2020-11-12 (Thu)11-20-28-30-31-32
2020-11-11 (Wed)5-6-13-15-25-39
2020-11-10 (Tue)9-21-27-30-33-35
2020-11-09 (Mon)8-13-22-30-36-38
2020-11-08 (Sun)1-7-18-32-34-40
2020-11-07 (Sat)2-9-12-14-15-28
2020-11-06 (Fri)3-6-8-26-27-40
2020-11-05 (Thu)2-10-12-24-30-38
2020-11-04 (Wed)13-24-30-35-38-40
2020-11-03 (Tue)5-8-27-30-34-37
2020-11-02 (Mon)1-7-16-22-29-35
2020-11-01 (Sun)9-14-16-29-30-42
2020-10-31 (Sat)3-6-8-9-23-30
2020-10-30 (Fri)6-10-13-32-34-35
2020-10-29 (Thu)5-15-19-23-25-41
2020-10-28 (Wed)5-7-13-17-40-41
Top