Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: US California Lottery California Daily 4

US California Daily 4

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2020-09-21 (Mon)2091
2020-09-19 (Sat)5674
2020-09-18 (Fri)3844
2020-09-17 (Thu)7073
2020-09-16 (Wed)2126
2020-09-15 (Tue)4857
2020-09-14 (Mon)5874
2020-09-13 (Sun)3524
2020-09-12 (Sat)8617
2020-09-11 (Fri)8950
2020-09-10 (Thu)2584
2020-09-09 (Wed)5615
2020-09-08 (Tue)7047
2020-09-07 (Mon)5424
2020-09-06 (Sun)7595
2020-09-05 (Sat)5811
2020-09-04 (Fri)0119
2020-09-03 (Thu)2840
2020-09-02 (Wed)4785
2020-09-01 (Tue)2339
2020-08-31 (Mon)4487
2020-08-30 (Sun)7263
2020-08-29 (Sat)3532
2020-08-28 (Fri)1853
2020-08-27 (Thu)7604
2020-08-26 (Wed)4091
2020-08-25 (Tue)0984
2020-08-24 (Mon)3816
2020-08-23 (Sun)8597
2020-08-22 (Sat)6850
Top