Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: US California Lottery California Daily Derby

US California Daily Derby

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2020-09-21 (Mon)04 Big Ben, 06 Whirl Win,
11 Money Bags, Time:
2020-09-19 (Sat)09 Winning Spirit, 06 Whirl Win,
12 Lucky Charms, Time:
2020-09-18 (Fri)06 Whirl Win, 10 Solid Gold,
09 Winning Spirit, Time:
2020-09-17 (Thu)04 Big Ben, 08 Gorgeous George,
05 California Classic, Time:
2020-09-16 (Wed)04 Big Ben, 08 Gorgeous George,
11 Money Bags, Time:1:40.41
2020-09-15 (Tue)11 Money Bags, 07 Eureka,
04 Big Ben, Time:1:42.96
2020-09-14 (Mon)08 Gorgeous George, 07 Eureka,
05 California Classic, Time:1:47.88
2020-09-13 (Sun)04 Big Ben, 07 Eureka,
12 Lucky Charms, Time:1:47.05
2020-09-12 (Sat)03 Hot Shot, 07 Eureka,
08 Gorgeous George, Time:1:40.34
2020-09-11 (Fri)06 Whirl Win, 07 Eureka,
04 Big Ben, Time:1:47.98
2020-09-10 (Thu)09 Winning Spirit, 06 Whirl Win,
07 Eureka, Time:1:40.41
2020-09-09 (Wed)03 Hot Shot, 10 Solid Gold,
05 California Classic, Time:1:43.19
2020-09-08 (Tue)04 Big Ben, 01 Gold Rush,
09 Winning Spirit, Time:1:49.00
2020-09-07 (Mon)07 Eureka, 08 Gorgeous George,
02 Lucky Star, Time:1:41.82
2020-09-06 (Sun)09 Winning Spirit, 02 Lucky Star,
08 Gorgeous George, Time:1:48.99
2020-09-05 (Sat)05 California Classic, 04 Big Ben,
06 Whirl Win, Time:1:46.32
2020-09-04 (Fri)07 Eureka, 09 Winning Spirit,
08 Gorgeous George, Time:1:48.40
2020-09-03 (Thu)04 Big Ben, 02 Lucky Star,
08 Gorgeous George, Time:1:45.66
2020-09-02 (Wed)10 Solid Gold, 02 Lucky Star,
03 Hot Shot, Time:1:46.25
2020-09-01 (Tue)12 Lucky Charms, 02 Lucky Star,
05 California Classic, Time:1:45.93
2020-08-31 (Mon)05 California Classic, 08 Gorgeous George,
02 Lucky Star, Time:1:46.58
2020-08-30 (Sun)01 Gold Rush, 04 Big Ben,
05 California Classic, Time:1:41.93
2020-08-29 (Sat)01 Gold Rush, 02 Lucky Star,
07 Eureka, Time:1:42.09
2020-08-28 (Fri)12 Lucky Charms, 07 Eureka,
04 Big Ben, Time:1:43.47
2020-08-27 (Thu)12 Lucky Charms, 10 Solid Gold,
08 Gorgeous George, Time:1:48.01
2020-08-26 (Wed)04 Big Ben, 03 Hot Shot,
10 Solid Gold, Time:1:48.49
2020-08-25 (Tue)12 Lucky Charms, 06 Whirl Win,
01 Gold Rush, Time:1:40.29
2020-08-24 (Mon)12 Lucky Charms, 01 Gold Rush,
10 Solid Gold, Time:1:41.97
2020-08-23 (Sun)05 California Classic, 04 Big Ben,
06 Whirl Win, Time:1:41.86
2020-08-22 (Sat)01 Gold Rush, 09 Winning Spirit,
10 Solid Gold, Time:1:44.07
Top