Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: US Minnesota Lottery US Minnesota Daily3

US Minnesota Daily3

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2020-11-23 (Mon)969
2020-11-22 (Sun)637
2020-11-21 (Sat)223
2020-11-20 (Fri)564
2020-11-19 (Thu)603
2020-11-18 (Wed)384
2020-11-17 (Tue)404
2020-11-16 (Mon)537
2020-11-15 (Sun)879
2020-11-14 (Sat)597
2020-11-13 (Fri)962
2020-11-12 (Thu)281
2020-11-11 (Wed)026
2020-11-10 (Tue)204
2020-11-09 (Mon)220
2020-11-08 (Sun)781
2020-11-07 (Sat)749
2020-11-06 (Fri)945
2020-11-05 (Thu)140
2020-11-04 (Wed)589
2020-11-03 (Tue)273
2020-11-02 (Mon)711
2020-11-01 (Sun)493
2020-10-31 (Sat)528
2020-10-30 (Fri)712
2020-10-29 (Thu)501
2020-10-28 (Wed)817
2020-10-27 (Tue)345
2020-10-26 (Mon)980
2020-10-25 (Sun)891
Top