Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: US Minnesota Lottery US Minnesota Daily3

US Minnesota Daily3

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2021-05-13 (Thu)451
2021-05-12 (Wed)449
2021-05-11 (Tue)946
2021-05-10 (Mon)852
2021-05-09 (Sun)276
2021-05-08 (Sat)656
2021-05-07 (Fri)955
2021-05-06 (Thu)377
2021-05-05 (Wed)172
2021-05-04 (Tue)590
2021-05-03 (Mon)009
2021-05-02 (Sun)392
2021-05-01 (Sat)520
2021-04-30 (Fri)061
2021-04-29 (Thu)489
2021-04-28 (Wed)229
2021-04-27 (Tue)941
2021-04-26 (Mon)436
2021-04-25 (Sun)801
2021-04-24 (Sat)884
2021-04-23 (Fri)659
2021-04-22 (Thu)289
2021-04-21 (Wed)156
2021-04-20 (Tue)897
2021-04-19 (Mon)435
2021-04-18 (Sun)171
2021-04-17 (Sat)452
2021-04-16 (Fri)646
2021-04-15 (Thu)815
2021-04-14 (Wed)496
Top