Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: US Minnesota Lottery US Minnesota Gopher5

US Minnesota Gopher5

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2021-05-12 (Wed)7-12-27-28-40
2021-05-10 (Mon)16-24-30-36-38
2021-05-07 (Fri)8-9-16-36-41
2021-05-05 (Wed)5-13-16-22-47
2021-05-03 (Mon)3-8-10-16-42
2021-04-30 (Fri)22-29-31-33-37
2021-04-28 (Wed)2-9-28-29-33
2021-04-26 (Mon)3-24-25-26-42
2021-04-23 (Fri)25-28-37-45-46
2021-04-21 (Wed)8-9-11-30-46
2021-04-19 (Mon)15-19-24-43-46
2021-04-16 (Fri)3-7-20-34-35
2021-04-14 (Wed)14-19-20-28-44
2021-04-12 (Mon)10-13-16-22-23
2021-04-09 (Fri)21-22-24-35-44
2021-04-07 (Wed)3-4-9-17-27
2021-04-05 (Mon)14-23-30-40-43
2021-04-02 (Fri)12-23-25-29-31
2021-03-31 (Wed)14-19-33-34-46
2021-03-29 (Mon)20-24-28-36-46
2021-03-26 (Fri)2-5-20-39-44
2021-03-24 (Wed)3-29-38-46-47
2021-03-22 (Mon)4-11-13-15-36
2021-03-19 (Fri)4-25-34-44-45
2021-03-17 (Wed)3-13-17-29-31
2021-03-15 (Mon)1-10-29-33-42
2021-03-12 (Fri)2-7-10-26-43
2021-03-10 (Wed)6-10-18-33-47
2021-03-08 (Mon)8-9-15-16-18
2021-03-05 (Fri)20-28-34-37-39
Top