Software in beta version (update on 2015-01-19). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: US California Lottery California Super Lotto Plus

US California Super Lotto Plus

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2015-04-25 (Sat)4-10-15-40-47 (11)
2015-04-22 (Wed)7-11-35-39-42 (18)
2015-04-18 (Sat)7-22-36-38-45 (7)
2015-04-15 (Wed)3-5-6-14-38 (10)
2015-04-11 (Sat)6-13-16-27-42 (4)
2015-04-08 (Wed)9-20-26-27-47 (26)
2015-04-04 (Sat)1-4-20-27-36 (15)
2015-04-01 (Wed)2-6-12-34-46 (27)
2015-03-28 (Sat)7-9-24-29-41 (27)
2015-03-25 (Wed)3-5-10-25-47 (7)
2015-03-21 (Sat)2-21-28-39-45 (4)
2015-03-18 (Wed)1-3-12-15-26 (19)
2015-03-14 (Sat)13-17-18-22-37 (24)
2015-03-11 (Wed)7-28-32-44-47 (4)
2015-03-07 (Sat)15-19-22-43-46 (7)
2015-03-04 (Wed)15-23-32-36-39 (20)
2015-02-28 (Sat)18-33-34-36-45 (17)
2015-02-25 (Wed)11-29-35-36-39 (10)
2015-02-21 (Sat)13-18-21-31-38 (21)
2015-02-18 (Wed)24-28-29-32-44 (2)
2015-02-14 (Sat)8-9-18-22-31 (27)
2015-02-11 (Wed)10-26-38-43-46 (24)
2015-02-07 (Sat)6-20-23-24-29 (25)
2015-02-04 (Wed)1-2-12-19-45 (8)
2015-01-31 (Sat)3-19-20-32-36 (11)
2015-01-28 (Wed)2-10-36-43-46 (23)
2015-01-24 (Sat)1-15-23-24-30 (7)
2015-01-21 (Wed)4-15-26-27-39 (3)
2015-01-17 (Sat)14-19-29-32-42 (27)
2015-01-14 (Wed)5-14-16-19-36 (23)
Top