Software in beta version. Please click here to feedback any error.

US California Super Lotto Plus

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2014-10-01 (Wed)2-6-7-15-37 (10)
2014-09-27 (Sat)1-3-6-42-47 (1)
2014-09-24 (Wed)17-23-28-33-42 (1)
2014-09-20 (Sat)2-7-12-15-38 (3)
2014-09-17 (Wed)6-7-13-39-46 (18)
2014-09-13 (Sat)36-37-38-41-47 (5)
2014-09-10 (Wed)10-12-15-31-46 (23)
2014-09-06 (Sat)6-23-33-36-41 (14)
2014-09-03 (Wed)12-18-21-26-41 (10)
2014-08-30 (Sat)9-15-31-32-46 (14)
2014-08-27 (Wed)1-2-6-29-33 (14)
2014-08-23 (Sat)13-23-25-38-43 (23)
2014-08-20 (Wed)9-11-14-18-36 (25)
2014-08-16 (Sat)12-13-22-27-28 (3)
2014-08-13 (Wed)14-18-20-27-46 (18)
2014-08-09 (Sat)8-13-14-16-33 (4)
2014-08-06 (Wed)2-29-32-37-38 (26)
2014-08-02 (Sat)6-16-22-27-32 (3)
2014-07-30 (Wed)4-11-25-33-40 (6)
2014-07-26 (Sat)16-22-26-31-36 (13)
2014-07-23 (Wed)2-9-33-36-37 (12)
2014-07-19 (Sat)7-15-18-26-39 (19)
2014-07-16 (Wed)3-5-6-14-34 (17)
2014-07-12 (Sat)11-15-18-23-28 (12)
2014-07-09 (Wed)7-20-30-34-45 (15)
2014-07-05 (Sat)3-11-12-26-27 (10)
2014-07-02 (Wed)16-34-42-44-46 (9)
2014-06-28 (Sat)18-27-29-38-42 (24)
2014-06-25 (Wed)4-15-33-40-45 (4)
2014-06-21 (Sat)13-16-18-29-39 (3)
Top