Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: US California Lottery California Super Lotto Plus

US California Super Lotto Plus

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2020-09-19 (Sat)4-5-13-22-23 (24)
2020-09-16 (Wed)13-18-28-38-42 (4)
2020-09-12 (Sat)3-8-19-23-32 (20)
2020-09-09 (Wed)8-22-34-37-39 (22)
2020-09-05 (Sat)1-18-22-26-27 (12)
2020-09-02 (Wed)24-27-36-40-46 (10)
2020-08-29 (Sat)5-10-29-42-46 (2)
2020-08-26 (Wed)4-5-6-30-45 (21)
2020-08-22 (Sat)20-24-28-35-37 (22)
2020-08-19 (Wed)11-13-14-16-39 (26)
2020-08-15 (Sat)14-18-21-42-45 (26)
2020-08-12 (Wed)3-11-25-44-47 (1)
2020-08-08 (Sat)15-20-23-37-41 (1)
2020-08-05 (Wed)2-4-5-40-47 (16)
2020-08-01 (Sat)5-6-8-12-42 (23)
2020-07-29 (Wed)2-16-20-21-34 (20)
2020-07-25 (Sat)8-10-12-35-39 (26)
2020-07-22 (Wed)4-8-30-33-40 (17)
2020-07-18 (Sat)16-30-37-39-43 (14)
2020-07-15 (Wed)7-25-34-40-44 (26)
2020-07-11 (Sat)2-12-16-19-31 (8)
2020-07-08 (Wed)2-25-36-42-47 (6)
2020-07-04 (Sat)4-6-10-20-41 (8)
2020-07-01 (Wed)19-22-25-33-42 (12)
2020-06-27 (Sat)27-32-35-46-47 (12)
2020-06-24 (Wed)8-11-19-31-42 (22)
2020-06-20 (Sat)7-13-15-25-30 (13)
2020-06-17 (Wed)1-20-30-39-47 (21)
2020-06-13 (Sat)21-25-30-34-42 (18)
2020-06-10 (Wed)3-11-20-25-46 (21)
Top