Software in beta version (update on 2015-01-19). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: US California Lottery California Super Lotto Plus

US California Super Lotto Plus

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2015-02-28 (Sat)18-33-34-36-45 (17)
2015-02-25 (Wed)11-29-35-36-39 (10)
2015-02-21 (Sat)13-18-21-31-38 (21)
2015-02-18 (Wed)24-28-29-32-44 (2)
2015-02-14 (Sat)8-9-18-22-31 (27)
2015-02-11 (Wed)10-26-38-43-46 (24)
2015-02-07 (Sat)6-20-23-24-29 (25)
2015-02-04 (Wed)1-2-12-19-45 (8)
2015-01-31 (Sat)3-19-20-32-36 (11)
2015-01-28 (Wed)2-10-36-43-46 (23)
2015-01-24 (Sat)1-15-23-24-30 (7)
2015-01-21 (Wed)4-15-26-27-39 (3)
2015-01-17 (Sat)14-19-29-32-42 (27)
2015-01-14 (Wed)5-14-16-19-36 (23)
2015-01-10 (Sat)1-5-16-24-30 (7)
2015-01-07 (Wed)11-19-30-36-38 (7)
2015-01-03 (Sat)6-14-15-28-44 (26)
2014-12-31 (Wed)8-15-29-35-45 (18)
2014-12-27 (Sat)3-7-19-29-32 (26)
2014-12-24 (Wed)3-6-8-22-38 (26)
2014-12-20 (Sat)5-7-21-31-33 (12)
2014-12-17 (Wed)6-7-14-21-26 (22)
2014-12-13 (Sat)3-7-19-25-42 (5)
2014-12-10 (Wed)1-3-13-25-39 (8)
2014-12-06 (Sat)20-30-38-44-45 (20)
2014-12-03 (Wed)9-19-23-37-47 (23)
2014-11-29 (Sat)5-30-37-45-47 (21)
2014-11-26 (Wed)3-10-20-28-32 (12)
2014-11-22 (Sat)2-4-8-9-18 (2)
2014-11-19 (Wed)8-29-37-43-47 (23)
Top