Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: US Connecticut Lottery US Connecticut Play3 Day

US Connecticut Play3 Day

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2024-05-09 (Thu)588 WB 4
2024-05-08 (Wed)032 WB 7
2024-05-07 (Tue)313 WB 0
2024-05-06 (Mon)907 WB 4
2024-05-05 (Sun)199 WB 6
2024-05-04 (Sat)585 WB 6
2024-05-03 (Fri)934 WB 5
2024-05-02 (Thu)791 WB 2
2024-05-01 (Wed)368 WB 1
2024-04-30 (Tue)618 WB 5
2024-04-29 (Mon)129 WB 3
2024-04-28 (Sun)844 WB 4
2024-04-27 (Sat)516 WB 5
2024-04-26 (Fri)208 WB 8
2024-04-25 (Thu)122 WB 6
2024-04-24 (Wed)196 WB 5
2024-04-23 (Tue)073 WB 1
2024-04-22 (Mon)894 WB 0
2024-04-21 (Sun)793 WB 4
2024-04-20 (Sat)080 WB 6
2024-04-19 (Fri)132 WB 4
2024-04-18 (Thu)843 WB 5
2024-04-17 (Wed)018 WB 6
2024-04-16 (Tue)132 WB 3
2024-04-15 (Mon)879 WB 0
2024-04-14 (Sun)700 WB 5
2024-04-13 (Sat)463 WB 7
2024-04-12 (Fri)724 WB 0
2024-04-11 (Thu)026 WB 3
2024-04-10 (Wed)100 WB 1
Top