Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: US Connecticut Lottery US Connecticut Play4 Night

US Connecticut Play4 Night

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2020-11-23 (Mon)7206
2020-11-22 (Sun)5673
2020-11-21 (Sat)9504
2020-11-20 (Fri)0548
2020-11-19 (Thu)1564
2020-11-18 (Wed)7268
2020-11-17 (Tue)1084
2020-11-16 (Mon)4631
2020-11-15 (Sun)7495
2020-11-14 (Sat)2981
2020-11-13 (Fri)3584
2020-11-12 (Thu)0322
2020-11-11 (Wed)0611
2020-11-10 (Tue)9482
2020-11-09 (Mon)9269
2020-11-08 (Sun)2435
2020-11-07 (Sat)8235
2020-11-06 (Fri)7413
2020-11-05 (Thu)3422
2020-11-04 (Wed)0736
2020-11-03 (Tue)8229
2020-11-02 (Mon)9881
2020-11-01 (Sun)1146
2020-10-31 (Sat)2062
2020-10-30 (Fri)4930
2020-10-29 (Thu)0412
2020-10-28 (Wed)3790
2020-10-27 (Tue)1281
2020-10-26 (Mon)0230
2020-10-25 (Sun)9198
Top