Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: US Connecticut Lottery US Connecticut Play3 Night

US Connecticut Play3 Night

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2020-11-23 (Mon)957
2020-11-22 (Sun)304
2020-11-21 (Sat)416
2020-11-20 (Fri)990
2020-11-19 (Thu)384
2020-11-18 (Wed)275
2020-11-17 (Tue)856
2020-11-16 (Mon)998
2020-11-15 (Sun)905
2020-11-14 (Sat)014
2020-11-13 (Fri)577
2020-11-12 (Thu)849
2020-11-11 (Wed)343
2020-11-10 (Tue)120
2020-11-09 (Mon)643
2020-11-08 (Sun)683
2020-11-07 (Sat)273
2020-11-06 (Fri)149
2020-11-05 (Thu)743
2020-11-04 (Wed)129
2020-11-03 (Tue)459
2020-11-02 (Mon)416
2020-11-01 (Sun)674
2020-10-31 (Sat)159
2020-10-30 (Fri)419
2020-10-29 (Thu)944
2020-10-28 (Wed)852
2020-10-27 (Tue)407
2020-10-26 (Mon)699
2020-10-25 (Sun)687
Top