Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: US Minnesota Lottery US Minnesota North Star Cash

US Minnesota North Star Cash

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2020-11-23 (Mon)5-19-23-26-28
2020-11-22 (Sun)8-14-17-27-29
2020-11-21 (Sat)4-8-9-14-30
2020-11-20 (Fri)1-20-22-26-31
2020-11-19 (Thu)1-4-11-14-17
2020-11-18 (Wed)4-9-16-19-21
2020-11-17 (Tue)14-17-19-22-24
2020-11-16 (Mon)6-9-13-14-19
2020-11-15 (Sun)14-15-24-25-29
2020-11-14 (Sat)2-10-13-23-26
2020-11-13 (Fri)1-10-16-24-27
2020-11-12 (Thu)4-14-17-20-26
2020-11-11 (Wed)4-6-9-14-16
2020-11-10 (Tue)15-16-20-26-27
2020-11-09 (Mon)3-7-21-27-31
2020-11-08 (Sun)8-13-18-25-30
2020-11-07 (Sat)10-21-23-29-30
2020-11-06 (Fri)1-11-15-19-29
2020-11-05 (Thu)5-8-20-24-27
2020-11-04 (Wed)7-12-13-20-28
2020-11-03 (Tue)2-3-11-16-26
2020-11-02 (Mon)5-8-15-24-30
2020-11-01 (Sun)5-8-14-17-21
2020-10-31 (Sat)6-9-12-14-18
2020-10-30 (Fri)7-8-16-23-24
2020-10-29 (Thu)6-13-19-27-31
2020-10-28 (Wed)4-6-8-14-19
2020-10-27 (Tue)4-6-8-23-26
2020-10-26 (Mon)4-11-21-28-30
2020-10-25 (Sun)5-10-14-18-26
Top