Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: US Texas Lottery US Texas Daily4 Day

US Texas Daily4 Day

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2024-04-04 (Thu)4253 FB 9
2024-04-03 (Wed)6767 FB 0
2024-04-02 (Tue)5792 FB 0
2024-04-01 (Mon)6886 FB 3
2024-03-30 (Sat)0971 FB 2
2024-03-29 (Fri)3224 FB 2
2024-03-28 (Thu)0035 FB 2
2024-03-27 (Wed)3436 FB 3
2024-03-26 (Tue)6241 FB 3
2024-03-25 (Mon)3257 FB 1
2024-03-23 (Sat)9199 FB 1
2024-03-22 (Fri)8225 FB 7
2024-03-21 (Thu)4064 FB 8
2024-03-20 (Wed)8335 FB 6
2024-03-19 (Tue)0719 FB 6
2024-03-18 (Mon)3091 FB 2
2024-03-16 (Sat)9533 FB 1
2024-03-15 (Fri)6642 FB 8
2024-03-14 (Thu)1431 FB 3
2024-03-13 (Wed)5822 FB 9
2024-03-12 (Tue)1109 FB 1
2024-03-11 (Mon)3462 FB 4
2024-03-09 (Sat)3551 FB 6
2024-03-08 (Fri)5247 FB 3
2024-03-07 (Thu)8240 FB 7
2024-03-06 (Wed)4313 FB 3
2024-03-05 (Tue)5275 FB 0
2024-03-04 (Mon)1805 FB 0
2024-03-02 (Sat)0092 FB 6
2024-03-01 (Fri)4112 FB 6
Top