Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: US Texas Lottery US Texas Daily4 Evening

US Texas Daily4 Evening

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2024-01-22 (Mon)3808 FB 9
2024-01-20 (Sat)8631 FB 5
2024-01-19 (Fri)8821 FB 3
2024-01-18 (Thu)4217 FB 0
2024-01-17 (Wed)4597 FB 8
2024-01-16 (Tue)5444 FB 0
2024-01-15 (Mon)1183 FB 5
2024-01-13 (Sat)0726 FB 4
2024-01-12 (Fri)7495 FB 0
2024-01-11 (Thu)4578 FB 8
2024-01-10 (Wed)4708 FB 1
2024-01-09 (Tue)9509 FB 6
2024-01-08 (Mon)7607 FB 4
2024-01-06 (Sat)5819 FB 1
2024-01-05 (Fri)2205 FB 5
2024-01-04 (Thu)5287 FB 0
2024-01-03 (Wed)7476 FB 0
2024-01-02 (Tue)6876 FB 9
2024-01-01 (Mon)0845 FB 5
2023-12-30 (Sat)3604 FB 0
2023-12-29 (Fri)0060 FB 6
2023-12-28 (Thu)3092 FB 5
2023-12-27 (Wed)9754 FB 0
2023-12-26 (Tue)9295 FB 0
2023-12-25 (Mon)6098 FB 0
2023-12-23 (Sat)0497 FB 6
2023-12-22 (Fri)5547 FB 2
2023-12-21 (Thu)1001 FB 9
2023-12-20 (Wed)0788 FB 8
2023-12-19 (Tue)4011 FB 0
Top