Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: US Texas Lottery US Texas Pick3 Night

US Texas Pick3 Night

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2024-04-04 (Thu)811 FB 0
2024-04-03 (Wed)872 FB 0
2024-04-02 (Tue)008 FB 6
2024-04-01 (Mon)185 FB 4
2024-03-30 (Sat)493 FB 7
2024-03-29 (Fri)825 FB 6
2024-03-28 (Thu)454 FB 7
2024-03-27 (Wed)669 FB 5
2024-03-26 (Tue)364 FB 4
2024-03-25 (Mon)531 FB 2
2024-03-23 (Sat)685 FB 3
2024-03-22 (Fri)175 FB 8
2024-03-21 (Thu)169 FB 8
2024-03-20 (Wed)796 FB 1
2024-03-19 (Tue)146 FB 4
2024-03-18 (Mon)530 FB 8
2024-03-16 (Sat)637 FB 7
2024-03-15 (Fri)355 FB 9
2024-03-14 (Thu)349 FB 7
2024-03-13 (Wed)527 FB 3
2024-03-12 (Tue)626 FB 7
2024-03-11 (Mon)083 FB 6
2024-03-09 (Sat)200 FB 3
2024-03-08 (Fri)835 FB 4
2024-03-07 (Thu)396 FB 7
2024-03-06 (Wed)269 FB 4
2024-03-05 (Tue)426 FB 8
2024-03-04 (Mon)779 FB 0
2024-03-02 (Sat)017 FB 1
2024-03-01 (Fri)054 FB 3
Top